Results

Craig Crawford mail: craig.crawford@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:32:27 GMT
ISIS suicide blast kills 21 in Baghdad, after deadliest attack in years
Steve Evans mail: steve.evans@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 05 Jul 2016 22:51:36 GMT
Blast that killed nearly 300
They came in groups, or individually, to the still-smoldering wreckage that was, just a few days ago, a busy stretch of road in the Baghdad neighborhood of Karrada. As they approached the charred skeletons that line the street, their faces go slack with shock. Jaws drop.
Benjamin Cox mail: benjamin.cox@thedarkswans.com | web: benjamin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 07 Jul 2016 01:49:27 GMT
Chilcot report's damning verdict
A long-awaited official inquiry delivered a devastating indictment of Britain's decision to invade Iraq Wednesday, finding that the war was based on flawed intelligence and had been launched before diplomatic options were exhausted.
Steve Patterson mail: steve.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steve.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:14:27 GMT
Presidential guard in crosshairs
Turkey is disbanding its elite presidential guard unit following an attempted coup that left hundreds dead this month, the Prime Minister said.
Marvin Cole mail: marvin.cole@horse-d.eu | web: marvin.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 04:08:33 GMT
Failed coup: 'We will make them all pay'
Vincent Harris mail: vincent.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:36:48 GMT
Could NATO unravel?
Last month it was Brexit, but could NATO be facing Amerixit or even Turkxit?
Chris Gibson mail: chris.gibson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:37:42 GMT
Munich: Gunman planned attack for a year
The gunman who killed nine people in a rampage in Munich on Friday appears to have planned the attack for a year, Robert Heimberger, president of the Bavarian state criminal police office, said at a press conference Sunday.
Alan Flores mail: alan.flores@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 23:00:57 GMT
Gunman's neighbor: He was bullied
Neighbors of the alleged Munich shooter Ali Sonboly describe their encounters with the 18-year-old. CNN's Atika Shubert reports.
Dennis Morales mail: dennis.morales@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:49:50 GMT
Mom to Trump: Stop using son's death
The mother of U.S. Ambassador J. Christopher Stevens, who died during the 2012 Benghazi attacks, penned a short letter to editor of The New York Times asking that Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump and the GOP stop invoking her son's death.
Paul Mitchell mail: paul.mitchell@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:29:17 GMT
Olympic athletes welcomed with condoms
With a record number of condoms allocated and air-conditioners in every bedroom, Rio's athletes village starts welcoming Olympians on Sunday.
Louis Dixon mail: louis.dixon@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:17:08 GMT
Moscow fury at Olympic doping ban
Russia is a nation under siege. At least that's how it seems to many Russians.
Allen Lee mail: allen.lee@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:25:04 GMT
Wikileaks hits Dems ahead of convention
The head of the Democratic National Committee will not speak at the party's convention next week, a decision reached by party officials Saturday after emails surfaced that raised questions about the committee's impartiality during the Democratic primary.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:08:13 GMT
Obama reacts to Trump's speech
President Barack Obama on Friday responded to Donald Trump's convention speech, specifically disputing the Republican presidential nominee's view that the country is being threatened by rising crime rates and illegal immigration.
Harry Clark mail: harry.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:08:09 GMT
Marvel's first female superhero
Marvel has made it official: Academy Award-winning actress Brie Larson will play Captain Marvel in the studio's first female-led film.
Edward Foster mail: edward.foster@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:41:42 GMT
U.N.: ISIS attack in Kabul a war crime
The United Nations described a joint suicide bombing that killed 80 people in Afghanistan as a "war crime," saying those responsible for the attack on a peaceful demonstration will be held accountable.
Carl Reyes mail: carl.reyes@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:27:23 GMT
Kaine's greeting: 'Bienvenidos a todos'
Tim Kaine took the stage alongside Hillary Clinton in Miami Saturday and offered his first greeting to voters as a vice presidential nominee -- in Spanish.
Brandon Cox mail: brandon.cox@affablyhomonym.com | web: brandon.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:28:35 GMT
'Game of Thrones' blooper reel
With battles, backstabbing and death happening on-screen, it's no wonder the cast of "Game of Thrones" takes every possible opportunity to get a laugh in.
Brian Phillips mail: brian.phillips@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:13:05 GMT
Floods, landslides kill 135 people
Heavy rains triggered flooding and landslides in China this week, leaving at least 135 people dead, local authorities and state media reported.
Mark Clark mail: mark.clark@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 03:20:07 GMT
Report: MH370 pilot simulated route
An FBI forensic examination shows the pilot of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 conducted a flight simulation on his home computer that closely matched the suspected route of the missing Boeing 777 in the southern Indian Ocean, according to a Malaysian government document obtained by New York magazine.
Todd Owens mail: todd.owens@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 09:28:30 GMT
Rihanna cast in iconic shower scene
Pop star Rihanna will be bringing her acting talents to the small screen when she takes on a key role in the final season of "Bates Motel."
Edward Garcia mail: edward.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: edward.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:50:56 GMT
Dallas police applications triple
The Thin Blue Line in Dallas may be getting thicker.
Fred Ramos mail: fred.ramos@thedarkswans.com | web: fred.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 01:09:38 GMT
Secret 'Blair Witch' sequel revealed
It's not easy to stand out during the hype machine that is San Diego Comic-Con. But Lionsgate found a way: The studio announced a surprise sequel to 1999's "The Blair Witch Project."
Todd Perez mail: todd.perez@daftest.website | web: todd.daftest.website | when: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:13:59 GMT
Found: 3,000-year-old lost world
British archaeologists working on the Must Farm project in England's Cambridgeshire Fens can hardly restrain themselves.
Kenneth Gonzales mail: kenneth.gonzales@affablyhomonym.com | web: kenneth.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Jul 2016 03:04:50 GMT
Hong Kong's best-kept secret
We douse ourselves in eco-friendly insect repellant as we stand waiting to cross the busy road in Hong Kong's Kwun Tong district.
Alfred Jordan mail: alfred.jordan@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:04:01 GMT
Bolt's bold Olympic claim
Gregory Lee mail: gregory.lee@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:05:53 GMT
Kaine: A missed opportunity for Clinton?
Sally Kohn says a running mate from the party's progressive wing would have sent an important signal.
Harold Patterson mail: harold.patterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:02:24 GMT
Amanpour: A U.S. absent from the world
His slogan is "America First." On Thursday night, Donald Trump also made clear his campaign means an America absent from the world.
Brian Cruz mail: brian.cruz@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 04:28:25 GMT
Olympic rower once terrified of water
Dattu Bhokanal was once terrified of water.
Earl Cooper mail: google@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:01:21 GMT
Hamilton dramatically pipped by Rosberg
Nico Rosberg pipped Mercedes teammate Lewis Hamilton at the last to claim pole position during a rain-hit qualifying session at the Hungarian Grand Prix Saturday.
Chris Henry mail: chris.henry@ventredi.eu | web: chris.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 03:11:27 GMT
Playing Pokemon at North Korean border
It looks like a beautiful father-son bonding moment.
Kyle Reynolds mail: kyle.reynolds@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:53:52 GMT
Famous 'Shawshank' oak falls
One of the most famous trees in cinematic history is gone. The white oak from the movie "The Shawshank Redemption" has fallen in Mansfield, Ohio.
Marvin Jordan mail: marvin.jordan@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: marvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 06:55:00 GMT
Young boy beheaded in 'mistake'
Gruesome video footage has emerged of Syrian rebels beheading a young boy, in what leaders of the group involved called an "individual mistake."
Shawn Parker mail: shawn.parker@pulpfrictions.com | web: shawn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:24:27 GMT
Solar plane on final leg of world trip
The end is in sight.
Chris Cruz mail: chris.cruz@geheime.club | web: chris.geheime.club | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 01:24:00 GMT
Comic-Con: Wow, great costume!
Comic-Con, an annual convention celebrating comics and entertainment inspired by them is taking place this week in San Diego.
Kevin Gonzales mail: kevin.gonzales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:52:28 GMT
Airline cabins of the future
Air travel photos from the 1960s show smartly dressed, champagne-sipping passengers in spacious airliner cabins.
Benjamin Nelson mail: benjamin.nelson@innovation-km.com | web: benjamin.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:49:41 GMT
World's next supermodel?
What will the world's next top model look like? In the current fashion climate, it's becoming increasingly hard to predict.
Anthony Martinez mail: anthony.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: anthony.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 18 Jul 2016 11:02:05 GMT
Inside Nairobi's illegal 'fight club'
Kenyan photographer Osborne Macharia has a knack for capturing underground (and wholly fictional) scenes.
Steve Hughes mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:49:58 GMT
Hidden fault could cause enormous quake
The Ganges and Brahmaputra rivers are critically important, life-giving rivers for hundreds of millions of people living in India and Bangladesh. But the millions of tons of sediment that pile up in the delta region of these rivers, a large portion of Bangladesh, could be hiding the biggest natural disaster the region has ever seen.
Jimmy Gordon mail: jimmy.gordon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jimmy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:34:49 GMT
Queen's horse loses race
Highland Reel claimed victory in the King George the VI and Queen Elizabeth Stakes at Royal Ascot racecourse in Berkshire, England, Saturday.
Douglas Cole mail: douglas.cole@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:33:02 GMT
Prince George turns 3
Prince George, Britain's future king, is celebrating his third birthday Friday -- and new series of adorable photos of the young royal have been released by Kensington Palace to mark the occasion.
Arthur Reyes mail: arthur.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: arthur.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:39:47 GMT
The week in 33 photos
Take a look at 33 photos of the week from July 15 through July 21.
Chad West mail: chad.west@klarkzon.eu | web: chad.klarkzon.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Billy Roberts mail: billy.roberts@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Ryan Torres mail: ryan.torres@thedarkswans.com | web: ryan.thedarkswans.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Anthony Lewis mail: anthony.lewis@innovation-km.com | web: anthony.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:36:34 GMT
Is Baton Rouge protest photo really iconic?
Attack dogs unleashed in Birmingham, Alabama, in 1963; the Tiananmen Square tank standoff in 1989; an Egyptian protester in a blue bra being beaten in Cairo in 2011 — all iconic images now associated with historical moments in time.
Gregory Hughes mail: gregory.hughes@hockeymail.de | web: gregory.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:49:04 GMT
Is Jennifer Aniston right about body shaming?
On Tuesday morning, the Huffington Post published a piece by Jennifer Aniston entitled "For the Record." In it, the actress blasts the media for, she says, its constant objectification, over many years, of her personal life. Her commentary was fueled at least in part by recent tabloid speculation that she's pregnant, at long last. Aniston is married to the actor Justin Theroux. It's not the first time the celebrity media has announced her pregnancy, nor is she the only actress to be the focus of these sorts of rumors.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:17:34 GMT
What police -- and the policed -- need to do
Since the tragedy of five police officers being shot dead by a sniper in Dallas, there has been more sporadic violence, and dozens of arrests in otherwise peaceful marches.
Kevin Richardson mail: kevin.richardson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:15:50 GMT
I'm worried about my dad
Over the weekend, my 93-year-old grandmother asked me, "Are you afraid?" I am not known for tears, but I have cried every day since last Wednesday. Yet it wasn't until I spoke with her that I connected my sadness to fear. I realized quickly that I was terrified. I do not fear for myself, but rather for my father, her youngest child.
Henry White mail: henry.white@ventredi.eu | web: henry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:23:36 GMT
How Gingrich broke Congress
The word is that Donald Trump is considering Newt Gingrich for vice president. Trump needs an insider, someone with real experience. Former Speaker Gingrich, leader of the Republican resurgence in the House in the early 1990s, certainly has that experience. Indeed, there is perhaps no one else on the right with the knowledge that Gingrich has -- and no one else who would be a better target for the increasingly reform-focused Democratic Party.
more